Published February 24, 2013 by delia1979

C'EST LA VIE

There was the most beautiful sunrise at University Parks on Tuesday, but I didn’t bring anything with a camera on it with me to frisbee training. But look at it this way – thank goodness I dragged myself out of bed that morning so I didn’t miss the wonderful mistiness which I would have if I’d just woken up later and gone straight for lecture. So I rushed back to college after to grab my camera to get some shots of before lecture. I did miss the sunrise, but I still got these:
uparks

uparks-2It was a cold and frosty morning.uparks-3Crocus sp. They apparently start popping out of the ground in spring in shades of orange and purple.uparks-4 A frost-covered web.uparks-5A single frozen berry left from the autumn fruiting season.uparks-6And I’m not getting muscle aches from frisbee training anymore! My muscles are slowly coming back (:

View original post

Leave a Reply

