Published January 18, 2013 by delia1979

Rumpydog

I am a sad dog.

I have been blogging for close to two years now, and I have posted something most every day. But I have never been chosen for Freshly Pressed.

All this time I have been consoling myself that it was because I am a dog, and they never choose dog posts for Freshly Pressed.

But last night I was checking out the latest, and there it was.

A post.

About a dog.

Written by a dog.

.

.

.

I am devastated.

That’s a hard pill to swallow.

Excuse me while I go cuddle with my stuffies.

View original post

Leave a Reply

