Published January 3, 2013 by delia1979

Rumpydog

Oh Dog! I am so excited! Today I’m going to count down my Top Five blog posts for 2012!

Are you ready?

NUMBER FIVE: Two volunteers from PAWS of Norwalk, Connecticut shared with you what it’s really like to be a volunteer for an animal shelter.  Part One was my interview with Kevin of Animal Shelter Volunteer Life blog. Kevin’s interview also had one of the highest number of comments left.

A Visit With a Shelter Volunteer Part One 

NUMBER FOUR: In June our resident ranter June Buggie blogged about the dangers of permethrin.

A Warning to Cats!

NUMBER THREE: This one confused me. The post is where I graciously conceded that I did not win the Dogtime Best Cause Blog Award. Since then I have been amazed at how many people find this post by Googling “Congratulations.” But it’s true. I think I’ll try to use that title again…

View original post 250 more words

Leave a Reply

