Published December 6, 2012 by delia1979

TreeHugginVamp

Per my last post, no my head hasn’t exploded yet. I figured I’d drop a quick blip to end the suspense while I am in a pretty good mood and dwell on the happier news.

Good news!!
I became a grandmother on December 1st to a beautiful girl named Lilith Paige. She weighed 8.4lbs and 20inches long. My son and his girl are ecstatic to be new parents and my daughter is so excited to be a 6 year old aunt!

My writer pal just published the shirt story I edited for her and it is for sale on Amazon with my name in the credits as editor! Yay me!! I am excited and looking forward to doing more work for her very soon!

Ok real short bad news section
I still have friends and family suffering from Sandys aftermath and feel pretty helpless.

I was informed that a long…

View original post 58 more words

Leave a Reply

