Published December 6, 2012 by delia1979

Rumpydog

Oh Dog! It’s crunch time at the North Pole and Santa is working hard to send happy holiday dreams to good furry creatures all around the world!

Today’s letter to Santa comes from a guy that’s on the questionable list.  Let’s see what Bunk the Pug from Bunkblog is asking for this year!

Dear Santa Paws,

Pug oh Pug, have I missed chu! I know I have done some naughty things this year, such as licking some furry butts, eating some poop, destroying the humans’ clothing, harassing Doug the pug and making fun of Lady, but you know what, who does not? Santa, is it naughty to pee on the carpet and poop on the couch? The humans seem to think so but I am not quite so sure. I think I want your opinion on it!

Now, I do want to make a case for myself. I have sat…

View original post 369 more words

Leave a Reply

