DeDe’s Counting Down to Christmas!

Published October 29, 2012 by delia1979

Rumpydog

Oh Dog! Sunday’s here, so it’s time for another visit with your Dear DeDe! That’s me!

;

OK, I know what you’re thinking. DeDe, it isn’t even Halloween yet. Why are you talking about Christmas?

I thought you’d ask that.

Last year we ran a weekly segment of “Letters to Santa.” Dogs and cats sent us their letters to Santa Paws, and we published them right here for Santa to read. Kind of a one-stop shopping thing for the Old Red Human.

We’ve decided to try it again this year. So this is what I need you to do.

Start working on your letter to Santa. Then email it to me at rumpysanta at gmail dot com (I have to spell it out like that so keep the spam down).

There are ground rules. I understand we all want world peace and all dogs and cats to be saved. But…

View original post 72 more words

Leave a Reply

