Published May 26, 2012 by delia1979

Rumpydog

So I was contacted by Allison Macalik and asked if I would be willing to review some of the new dog toys being introduced by PetSmart. And I said sure!

I was sent a selection of toys from their new Toys R Us Pets Collection.

The toys I was sent were cute, but not the kind of toys Jen would typically choose for me.

I destroyed the Vinyl Tire and Rope Animal right away.  SCORE! The Pets Patterned Body Canvas Caterpillar was not far behind.

When I posted the news on Twitter, I was sent a different toy- the Double Loop Tennis Ball/ Tug Rope Toy.

So, did I like the toys?  Well, to be honest, yes.

The Pets Dumbell Treat was a favorite, especially when Jen put kibble inside.

.

.

But the cloth squeaky toys? I loved them, but Jen would never buy those for me…

View original post 159 more words

Leave a Reply

