Published March 31, 2012 by delia1979

Rumpydog

Oh Dog! I have a guest that has some important information to share with you today about ticks and the diseases they carry.  Pippa says he was a streetdog in Spain before he found his people, and now spends his time between Gibraltar  and his Spanish finca.  He likes to chase cats, eat toast, lie on his sofa in his Gib kennel flat, and lie in the sun by the gate at his Spanish finca.  He has a pretty laid back life now after scavenging on the streets for some time years ago.

 How about it everybody, give it up for Pippa at Pippadogblog!

Rumpy:  Thanks so much for being my guest today and for talking to us about tick diseases.  So Pippa, tell me what happened to you.

Pippa:  Well, I was feeling pretty under the weather.  I didn’t do boundaround for my food, and I struggled to…

View original post 487 more words

Leave a Reply

